Have a concern? There's a new process......

Click Here for Concern Form.

Your Home Team!

Master Board of Directors:
Karen Zula - President
Ron Britt - Treasurer
Mike McNeely- Secretary
Joel Pawelczyk - Master Board Member
Rosemary Mountian - Master Board Member
Bridgewater Board Email: Bridgewaterboards@gmail.com
 
 
Sites Representatives:  Ron Britt, Mike McNeely, Joel Pawelczyk
Parks Representatives:  Karen Zula, Ron Gacioch, Jeff Peters
Townes Representatives: Rosemary Mountian, Darlene Radowick, Jean Wong
 
Community Management: 
Patrick Jesue - Community Manager - pjesue@associatedasset.com
Donna Sudek (Assistant Manager) - dsudek@associatedasset.com

 
Maintenance: 
James Cooper (Coop)

 
Lifestyle Director: 
Shell Reichlin - mreichlin@associatedasset.com

 
Administrative Assistant
Kathie Sortor - ksortor@associatedasset.com
 
Front Desk Monitors: 
Nick Christian - nchristian@associatedasset.com
Kelly Gilson - kgilson@associatedasset.com          

 
 
 
 
Important Links
Please login to view this area.
Lodge Hours & Children Swim Hours
Lodge Hours
Monday - Friday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
 
Saturday - Sunday 
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
 
Children's Swim Hours
Monday - Saturday
11:00 am - 12:00 am
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
 
Sunday
11:00 am - 12:00 am
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Upcoming Events
No Events at this time.

Why Bridgewater - By Mark Hepner

Buying a home in the Bridgewater by Del Webb community was a decision that has paid great dividends- giving us peace of mind and the opportunity to meet new people and establish new friendships. With dozens of amenities, we can exercise, travel, walk, and be entertained at our discretion. There are many opportunities to serve and receive the gracious hospitality that is available through clubs, Lifestyle activities and events.

We like the idea that we can be as active or private as we desire. There is no excuse for being bored here! A full-time lifestyle director with a resident Lifestyle committee keeps the community calendar full of a large array of activities.

Take a walk around the community and you will see the beauty of the many ponds, Lake Madison, the parks, Gazebo and pristine wetlands. The well-manicured houses and landscape are proof that the residents and HOA management are committed to maintain a prosperous, high-standard community that we all can be proud of for years to come. Ask me about Bridgewater!!

More Info

Bridgewater by Del Webb

24190 Bridgewater Way
Brownstown, MI 48134

734.789.8750