Have a concern? There's a new process......

Click Here for Concern Form.

Your Home Team!

Master Board of Directors:
Mike McNeely - President
Diane Markert - Secretary
Kathy Galuszka - Treasurer
Karen Zula - Master Board Member
Kevin Gaynier - Master Board Member
 
Sites Representatives:  Mike McNeely, Diane Markert, Kathy Galuszka
Parks Representatives:  Karen Zula, Ron Gacioch, Heather Clear
Townes Representatives:  Jean Wong, Kevin Gaynier, Deborah Duda
 
Community Management: 
Patrick Jesue - Community Manager - pjesue@associatedasset.com
Donna Sudek (Assistant Manager) - dsudek@associatedasset.com
 
Maintenance: 
James Cooper (Coop)

 
Lifestyle Director: 
Shell Reichlin - mreichlin@associatedasset.com

 
Administrative Assistant 
Jennifer Aldridge - jaldridge@associatedasset.com
 
Front Desk Monitors: 
Sydney Valentine - svalentine@associatedasset.com
Ginger Tarabula - gtarabula@associatedasset.com
Sophia Camilleri - scamilleri@associatedasset.com
Valentina Johnson - vjohnson@associatedasset.com
 
Important Links
Please login to view this area.
Lodge Hours & Children Swim Hours
Lodge Hours
Monday - Friday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
 
Saturday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
 
Sunday 
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
 
Children's Winter
Swim Hours

Monday-Saturday
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
 
Sunday
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 
Surveys
Please login to view this area.
Upcoming Events
No Events at this time.

Why Bridgewater - By Mark Hepner

Buying a home in the Bridgewater by Del Webb community was a decision that has paid great dividends- giving us peace of mind and the opportunity to meet new people and establish new friendships. With dozens of amenities, we can exercise, travel, walk, and be entertained at our discretion. There are many opportunities to serve and receive the gracious hospitality that is available through clubs, Lifestyle activities and events.

We like the idea that we can be as active or private as we desire. There is no excuse for being bored here! A full-time lifestyle director with a resident Lifestyle committee keeps the community calendar full of a large array of activities.

Take a walk around the community and you will see the beauty of the many ponds, Lake Madison, the parks, Gazebo and pristine wetlands. The well-manicured houses and landscape are proof that the residents and HOA management are committed to maintain a prosperous, high-standard community that we all can be proud of for years to come. Ask me about Bridgewater!!

More Info

Bridgewater by Del Webb

24190 Bridgewater Way
Brownstown, MI 48134

734.789.8750